Experience Different Views.  Discover Common Ground.

Contact Us

The Friendship Force of Sacramento is an all volunteer, non-profit organization.  As such we don't have a regular office or meeting space.  Our monthly meetings are usually held at local libraries.  Feel free to contact any of the club officers.  We'd be happy to answer any questions you have.

 2018 Board of Directors:

President: Kathy Hart
kathleen-hart@sbcglobal.net

Vice President: Helen Flach
kwflach@aol.com

Past President: Chris Smith
smithinsac@gmail.com

Secretary: Andy Neal
andynealus@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Pat Ghiglieri
pat.ghiglieri@sbcglobal.net

Exchange Treasurer: Charlene Taylor
charlenetaylor2@comcast.net

Membership: Jodi Vicario 
jodi.vicario@gmail.com

Publicity:  Sandee Lee and Dan Ortiz
sleedortiz@frontiernet.net

Newsletter: Ray Missman
ray@missman.org

Crafts:  Judy Maas
jemaas@aol.com

Activities:  Nancy Sinnwell 
nlsinnwell@gmail.com


Off Board Positions:

Webmaster:  Marty McKnew
martymcknew@comcast.net

Sunshine Chair:  Barbara Beland
bdbeland@gmail.com





© Friendship Force of Sacramento
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software