Experience Different Views.  Discover Common Ground.

Contact Us

The Friendship Force of Sacramento is an all volunteer, non-profit organization.  As such we don't have a regular office or meeting space.  Our monthly meetings are usually held at local libraries.  Feel free to contact any of the club officers.  We'd be happy to answer any questions you have.

 2019 Board of Directors:

President: Helen Flach

president@ffsacramento.org

Vice President: Sandee Lee
vp@ffsacramento.org

Past President: Kathy Hart
pastpresident@ffsacramento.org

Secretary: Stephanie Shurilla

secretary@ffsacramento.org

Treasurer: Pat Ghiglieri
treasurer@ffsacramento.org

Journey Treasurer: Charlene Taylor
JT@ffsacramento.org

Membership: Jodi Vicario 
membership@ffsacramento.org

Publicity:  Dan Ortiz

publicity@ffsacramento.org

Newsletter: Ray Missman

newsletter@ffsacramento.org

Crafts:  Judy Maas
jemaas@aol.com

Activities:  Nancy Sinnwell 
nlsinnwell@gmail.com


Off Board Positions:

Webmaster:  Chris Smith

webmaster@ffsacramento.org

Sunshine Chair:  Barbara Beland
bdbeland@gmail.com

Shutterbugs Photo Group: Roz Worrall

ffsacshutterbugs@gmail.com





© Friendship Force of Sacramento
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software